Moorambilla 2019 Letters of Offer

During Term 1 a group of students participated in the annual Moorambilla Skills Workshop. Following this workshop, a group of 33 students have been offered positions in this year’s Moorambilla workshop and concert program.

The names of the successful students are as follows:

Alexander McWhirter                    Felicity Maher                          Bianca Bragg

Monique Bragg                            Ava Hippisley                           Brodie Regan-Christison

Amy Maher                                 Artemis Pech                            Siarne Davis

Mya Stone                                  Riley Mills                                 Riley Fleming

Amali Edmondstone                     Tully Andrews                           Hunter Andrews

Liam Russell                                Wyatt Ernest                            Jaxson Mitchell

Jezekiah Brown                            Josie Strong                            Claudia Heaney

Rachael Evans                              Benton Ernest                          Josie Bartlett

Sha’e Davis                                  Polly Habbits                           Neo Imrie

Olivia Meier                                 Wolf Stone                               Lachlan Eshman

Koben Vincent                             Armand Pech                           Jasmine Bartholomew


Well done to all of these students! As all of the registrations for the Moorambilla program have to be done online, students can see Mrs Rossler if they need assistance with accessing a computer and/or the Internet. We will organise a session after school before 1 June 2019 for students to complete the registration online at school. We will also be doing lots of fundraising to assist students so please support us!


Aimee Rossler