Winners of the International Women’s Day Writing Competition

Congratulations to the winners of the International Women’s Day writing competition! Winners as follows:

Nellie Park (Year 7-9 division)

Adyele Ensor (Year 10-12 division)

Di Wood (Staff)

Those who entered wrote thoughtful entries about a woman who inspires them. Thank you to Coonabarabran CWA for donating vouchers to Surf Work and Street for both Adyele and Nellie.


« Older Entries