Photo Gallery

Year 10 excursion to Newcastle

Year 10 have spent this week in Newcastle enjoying a range of activities including high ropes course, ten pin bowling, surfing lessons, laser tag, sandboarding and visits to Newcastle TAFE, a barramundi farm, Fighter World, Newcastle University and Singleton Infantry Museum. The good behaviour and participation in activities has made it an enjoyable time for staff and students.

Kat Christoff

Read more »

Prefect Induction Ceremony

L-R: Lachlan Meier (C), Hannah Meier (C), Harry Williams (VC), Meg Walton (VC), Jemma Worth, Cobey Smith, Annabelle Shannon, Breanna Menz, Connor Hughes-Tincknell, Anna Goard, Liam Caine, Luke Bonello

This year we were fortunate enough the have twenty three Year 11 students nominate for the role of prefect. The following 12 students were elected as prefects;

Luke Bonello, Liam Caine, Anna Goard, Connor  Hughes, Breanna Menz, Annabelle Shannon, Cobey Smith, Jemma Worth.

Our Vice Captains; Meg Walton and Harry Williams

Our Captains; Hannah Meier and Lachlan Meier

Congratulations to all who nominated and congratulations to those elected.

Read more »

Working together in Tutor Groups

Alex Turner and Ashur Quaglino working together in Tutor Groups

​On Friday September 6th, students worked together in their tutor groups to create a structure out of newspaper and sticky tape. Students competed in their house groups, and the tallest structure won. The morning was a success, with all students getting involved and participating. Thank you to all staff who ensured tutor groups worked well and did their best.

Read more »

Congratulatory Morning Tea


At term’s end – the school said thank you to all the students who each and every day bring a positive and respectful approach to their learning and interactions at school.  The special morning tea was a way of acknowledging the valuable contribution these students make to our community . Thanks to our wonderful canteen ladies  for supplying a delicious morning tea – it was devoured in moments !

Read more »

« Older Entries